Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Class Based Teaching Assistants


Foundation Stage - Clare Parnell, Mandy Lacey and Sophie Martin

Year 1 - Lucy Marsh and Di Thomas

Year 2 - Jillian Leslie and Mandy Smith

Year 3 - Rachael Thorne and Karen Simpson

Year 4 - Jane Oakey and Linda Tilbrook  

Year 5 - Lisa Donkin and Deborah Wool

Year 6 - Jo Wayman and Michelle Richardson


Teaching Assistants


Di Brown

Ross Chamberlain

Chris Hennessey

Harriet Nooteboom

Charlotte Stanley

Zoe Waters

Tina Watson


Midday Co-ordinator - Lisa Donkin





Caretaker  - Natalie Harrison



Lisa Rolfe

Carrie Bromfield

Michelle Whittaker






Catering staff - 

Delyse Steed

Cheryl Wilson

Steph Gray